sitemap Deutsch polski

Navigation

Nr 1 w Bydgoszczy

ul. Równa 6
85-846 Bydgoszcz
tel/fax. 52 348-33-85 .

Menager

Maciej Łaskarzewski
605316214
mlaskarzewski@papc.pl

Nr 2 w Wielkiej Wsi

Wielka Wieś 4
32-830 Wojnicz
tel/fax. 14 679-11-86

Menager

Antoni Jarek
601 834 122
ajarek@papc.pl

Nr 3 w Gdańsku

ul.Kochanowskiego 130 C
80-403 Gdańsk
tel/fax. 58 520-33-30

Menager

Wojciech Seidler
607443923
wseidler@papc.pl

Nr 4 w Trzebini

ul. Gen. Sikorskiego 71
32-540 Trzebina
tel/fax. 32 645-15-58

Menager

Mariusz Knapik
607 578 162
mknapik@papc.pl

Nr 5 w Mirosławicach

Mirosławice ul.Lotnicza 10
55-050 Sobótka
tel/fax. 71 311-31-97

Menager

Wojciech Staszałek
607578163
wstaszalek@papc.pl

Nr 6 w Leonowie

Leonów 37
21-025 Niemce
tel/fax. 81 756-29-01

Menager

Michał Siwy
607213739
msiwy@papc.pl

Nr 7 w Łodzi

ul.Św. Teresy 106A
91-341 Łódź
tel/fax. 42 650-09-62

Menager

Konrad Kozioł
605597470
kkoziol@papc.pl

Nr 8 w Luboniu

ul.Romana Maya 1
62-030 Luboń
tel/fax. 61 887-00-07

Menager

Maciej Regulski
607445266
mregulski@papc.pl

Nr 10 w Nowym Dworze Maz.

ul.Towarowa 1
05-100 Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki
tel/fax. 22 775-74-48

Menager

Piotr Rousseau
695270411
prousseau@papc.pl

Nr 11 w Częstochowie

ul. Żyzna 11E
42-202 Częstochowa
tel/fax. 34 368-14-90

Menager

Przemysław Stachera
607445277
pstachera@papc.pl

Nr 12 w Łomży

ul. Poznańska 90
18-400 Łomża
tel/fax. 86 47-37-030

Menager

Kamil Galanek
663880949
kgalanek@papc.pl

Nr 13 w Szczecinie

ul. Dębogórska 19
71-717 Szczecin
tel/fax. 91 421-42-05

Menager

Maciej Leszczyński
603626699
mleszczynski@papc.pl