site map English polski

Navigation

Betrieb Nr 1 in Bydgoszcz

ul. Równa 6
85-846 Bydgoszcz
tel/fax. +48 52 348-33-85

Geschäftsführer

Maciej Łaskarzewski
605316214
mlaskarzewski@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 2 in Wielka Wieś

Wielka Wieś 4
32-830 Wojnicz
tel/fax. +48 14 679-11-86

Geschäftsführer

Antoni Jarek
+48 601834122
ajarek@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 3 in Gdańsk

ul.Kochanowskiego 130 C
80-403 Gdańsk
tel/fax. +48 58 520-33-30

Geschäftsführer

Wojciech Seidler
+48 607443923
wseidler@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 4 in Trzebini

ul. Gen. Sikorskiego 71
32-540 Trzebinia
tel/fax. +48 32 645-15-58

Geschäftsführer

Mariusz Knapik
+48 607578162
mknapik@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 5 in Mirosławice

Mirosławice ul.Lotnicza 10
55-050 Sobótka
tel/fax. +48 71 311-31-97

Geschäftsführer

Wojciech Staszałek
+48 607578163
wstaszalek@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 6 in Leonów

Leonów 37
21-025 Niemce
tel/fax. +48 81 756-29-01

Geschäftsführer

Michał Siwy
607213739
msiwy@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 7 in Łódź

ul.Św. Teresy 106A
91-341 Łódź
tel/fax. +48 42 650-09-62

Geschäftsführer

Andrzej Guzik
+48 605597470
aguzik@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 8 in Luboń

ul.Romana Maya 1
62-030 Luboń
tel/fax. +48 61 887-00-07

Geschäftsführer

Maciej Regulski
+48 607445266
mregulski@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 9 in Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki

ul.Towarowa 1
05-100 Nowy Dwór Maz.
tel/fax. +48 22 775-74-48

Geschäftsführer

Piotr Rousseau
+48 695270411
prousseau@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 10 w Częstochowie

ul. Żyzna 11E
42-202 Częstochowa
tel/fax. 34 368-14-90

Geschäftsführer

Przemysław Stachera
607445277
pstachera@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 11 w Łomży

ul. Poznańska 90
18-400 Łomża
tel/fax. 86 47-37-030

Geschäftsführer

Kamil Galanek
663880949
kgalanek@papc.pl

Betrieb Nr 12 w Szczecinie

ul. Dębogórska 19
71-717 Szczecin
tel/fax. 91 421-42-05

Geschäftsführer

Mariusz Widanka
603626699